Management

Executive Committee

 

Mark Makiewicz
Managing Partner
mark.makiewicz@berliner.com
 

James P. Cashman
james.cashman@berliner.com
 

Steven J. Casad
steven.casad@berliner.com

Nancy J. Johnson
nancy.johnson@berliner.com
 
 

 
 Aaron M. Valenti
aaron.valenti@berliner.com

 

 

 


Jonathan D. Wolf
jonathan.wolf@berliner.com


 

 

 

Administrative Staff

Lisa Karr
Human Resources Director
lisa.karr@berliner.com

Nancee Pham
Marketing Director
nancee.pham@berliner.com