Management

James P. Cashman

Managing Partner

james.cashman@berliner.com

 

Nancy J. Johnson

Operations Partner and Firm Counsel

nancy.johnson@berliner.com

 

Mark Makiewicz

Finance Partner

mark.makiewicz@berliner.com

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Lisa Karr

Director of Operations and HR

lisa.karr@berliner.com

Patrice Brill

Controller

patrice.brill@berliner.com

Nancee Pham

Marketing Director

nancee.pham@berliner.com